FAQ

Which (flexible) office solutions can burooh offer?
Burooh provides the following office solutions: virtual offices, coworking spaces and fully-equipped private offices. Depending on your wishes, your goals and the size of your budget, we can offer a suitable office solution in a wide range of Belgian cities. And you can always count on a personalised service tailored to your needs.
Are short-term or flexible rentals available?
Yes, that’s no problem at all. Many office and coworking spaces are currently rented out without long leases. If you opt for a coworking space or a flexible office space, you can often choose a short-term lease or a flexible rental. Our experts are available to let you know immediately which office spaces can be rented for a short period of time.
Does burooh accompany you on visits to the various properties?
No, in our capacity as an expert, we do not generally participate in visits. As a professional intermediary in flexible office spaces and coworking spaces, we put you in direct contact with the property owner. They will conduct the visits and provide you with a tailor-made proposal. However, you can always contact us if you have any questions and we will be happy to advise you in making the right choice.
Can I visit several offices in one day?
Of course, as it is often a lot more efficient way of proceeding. You can make the best possible comparison between the various office spaces. We plan the visits as efficiently as possible, taking your schedule into account.
Why does burooh not display any fees?
Office rental fees often depend on various factors, such as additional facilities. That is why it is not always possible to show the exact prices. The rental period, the starting date, the number of square metres, the services,… They all play a role in the final price for a flexible office space. Consequently, a visit/request is always followed up with a tailor-made fee.
Who do I sign a contract with?
The rental agreement is between you as tenant and the property owner. We are not involved in this case. We lend our support to the process and provide you with advice and assistance. You conclude the contract directly with the property owner.

FAQ

Quelles sont les solutions de bureau (flexibles) que propose burooh?

burooh propose les solutions de bureau suivantes: bureau virtuel, espace de coworking et bureau privé équipé. Selon vos souhaits, vos objectifs et le budget disponible, nous vous proposerons une solution de bureau adaptée dans un large éventail de villes belges. Ceci toujours avec un service personnalisé qui répond à vos besoins.

Est-il possible de louer à court terme ou de manière flexible?

Oui, aucun problème. De nos jours, de nombreux bureaux et espaces de coworking sont loués sans bail à long terme. Si vous choisissez un espace de coworking ou des bureaux flexibles, vous optez souvent délibérément pour un bail court ou pour un loyer flexible. Nos experts vous indiqueront immédiatement les espaces de bureau qui peuvent être loués pour une courte durée.

burooh m’accompagne-t-il dans les visites?

Non, en tant qu’experts, nous ne sommes en principe pas présents lors de la visite. Nous sommes des intermédiaires professionnels des espaces de bureau et de coworking qui vous mettent directement en contact avec le propriétaire. Il/Elle fera les visites et vous remettra une proposition personnalisée. Bien entendu, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter pour poser vos questions et vous aider à faire le bon choix.

Puis-je visiter plusieurs bureaux en une journée?

Bien sûr, c’est souvent beaucoup plus efficace. Cela vous permettra de mieux comparer les différents espaces de bureau entre eux. Nous planifions les visites aussi efficacement que possible, en tenant compte de votre agenda.

Pourquoi n'y a-t-il pas de prix sur le site de burooh?

Les prix de location des bureaux dépendent souvent de différents paramètres. Par exemple, des équipements supplémentaires. C’est pourquoi il n’est pas toujours possible d’afficher le prix. La durée de la location, la date d’entrée, le nombre de mètres carrés, les services… tous ces éléments jouent un rôle dans le prix final de l’espace de bureau flexible. C’est pourquoi il y a toujours un prix sur mesure après une visite/demande.

Avec qui dois-je signer un contrat?

Le contrat de location est conclu entre vous, en tant que locataire, et le/la propriétaire. Nous n’intervenons pas dans cette étape. Nous soutenons le processus et vous aidons en paroles et en actes. Vous concluez directement le contrat avec le/la propriétaire.